TRAINING IN THE PITCH AT AFTERNOON


Hello everyone...
Today I tried to take pictures of some of the activities of the teenagers who were practicing on the soccer field, they have started using it to practice every afternoon. In the afternoon this place is filled with those who exercise and that is certainly a positive thing. I didn't take many pictures today, but I tried to capture every moment of them playing in this place.
Taking pictures in the afternoon is indeed very fun, but taking pictures in a large area and with sports activities like this is a bit difficult without complete equipment, but however I managed to get some moments this afternoon and you can see them below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes











Thats all my photo today, i hope you like it and see you in another post.

All my photo was taken with Canon EOS M100 and 22mm lens


Only accounts older than 100 days allowed
You may select 1 choices
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center