NIGHT STREETPHOTOGRAPHY AROUND COFFE SELLERS


Hello everyone...
Today I tried to shoot street photography at night. I went to a certain place and saw several coffee sellers on the side of the road. Coffee sellers here decorate their place with lots of lights and it looks attractive at night. This place is where the coffee sellers sell at night, and is a very comfortable place to hang out while enjoying coffee. An attractive place and a comfortable atmosphere are the attractions of this place. Apart from coffee, there are also other foods sold at this place.
I tried to walk around this place while taking photos and I got some photos at this place, you can see them below...


This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes














That was all my photo today, i hope you like it and see you in another BnW Photography

All the photo was taken with Canon EOS M100 and 35mm Lens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center