Black and white textures and details.



👉This is my entry to the #monomad contest

[Inglish]

One of my photographic attractions are the details of nature, that's where my career as a photographer began, I have taken photos at birthdays, weddings and quinceañeras, however, I can't forget the world around me, sometimes when I'm anxious I go for a walk and take photographs.

This tree with its characteristic design was found on one of my hikes, when I saw it, do not hesitate to make some images, I edited them in several colors, I applied several filters, but the black and white color was the one I liked the most.

Then I share the photos, tell me if you liked them, he says goodbye to you until a next meeting, with love @daryh.


👉Esta es mi entrada al concurso #monomad

[Español]

Uno de mis atractivos fotográficos son los detalles de la naturaleza, por ahí comenzó mi carrera como fotógrafo, he realizado fotos en cumpleaños, bodas y quinceañeras, sin embargo, no puedo olvidar el mundo que me rodea, en ocasiones cuando estoy ansioso salgo a caminar y realizar fotografías.

Este árbol con su diseño característico fue encontrado en una de mis caminatas, al verlo no dude en hacerle algunas images, las edite en varios colores, le apliqué varios filtros, pero el color blanco y negro fue el que más me gustó.

A continuacion les comparto las fotos, díganme si les gustaron, se despide de ustedes hasta un próximo encuentro, con cariño @daryh.










My current gear

Camera: Nikon D 7000
Len: Nikkor 50 mm


Copyrigth © by @daryh All rigths reserved, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now