This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

[Flower series] [6] Solitary bee and wild flowers

Hello everyone, today I present to you this black and white series of flowers and bees. I took his pictures a few days ago and I didn't really have time to publish them and now it's done

dsc_4956x.jpg

This image shows us a bee working in search of polene and nectare to prepare for hibernation. It was already not very hot the day I took this photo and normally it should already have been in its small hole sheltered from the cold and bad weather. I was able to easily take it because the cold was starting to numb it. This bee is one of the species called solitary bee. She is not like the honey bee that she lives in community. She must meet her needs alone and accomplish all the task that falls to her without thinking that another bee will do it in her place unlike the so-called domestic bee

dsc_4975x.jpg

Unfortunately the other plant I do not know their name and I cannot for the moment develop on them I can just tell you that this plant that you see in this picture is a bright pink and is very pleasant to look at

dsc_4955x.jpg

Found our bee from afar in the process of regaining energy

dsc_4859.jpg

This flower is also very pretty by its shape with its long and thin petal like a spider

dsc_4981x.jpg

Back to this flower in the shape of a mini pink pumpkin seen from a distance

dsc_4956xx.jpg

All original photos @Cyboule

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center