Tell me what you can see. (--Monomad--)

What do you observe? Imagine something beyond what your eyes see!


sin título-4.jpg

Sharp swords

sin título-6.jpg


The river



sin título-5.jpg


Straw feather mattress.



Can they be pointed swords or are they just some bushes I found in my surroundings?

I see swords of living matter rising in the sky, a white sky, too white.

Do you also see the rivers? You too can see the rivers of clear waters that converge and have several branches, can you see how their tranquility contrasts with the swords pointing to the sky?

A nest of grass or a deep pillow for the little birds to rest and fly high again?

Tell me what you see, tell me what you can see beyond what others see, tell me what art means more to you both as a reminder that we are mortal and our passage through the world is not infinite, but artistic traces or not will remain forever.

Tell me what you can see.

The photographs were taken with a Canon 6d mark 2 camera and a Canon 50mm 1.8 lens.

Using Natural Light

Text and photographs @crisvictorero

This is my entry to the #Monomad challenge

photo_2023-12-19_19-43-08.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center