Wannaomad

wanna get away
climb a mountain feel wind and forget
drive forever and sleep in the car and wake up here
DSC_4710.JPG
wanna cry on the sky and tell it my secrets
sing it my sorrows
run on its clouds
swallow its rain
DSC_4719.JPG
wanna shout to a wall of mountains
reaffirm in a simple, single echo

ECHO!

DSC_4638.JPG
wanna breathe in
and in
and in
and in
until my lungs become sails and I take to the air float away far away

far away from the parts still stuck on the old
DSC_4643.JPG
wanna sit still and stare out at the inland sea that isn't me
for once
and anymore
DSC_4625.JPG
wanna go
wanna fly
wanna free
wanna feel

wanna come?

DSC_4923.JPG
say yes


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Wanna give it a try?


YouTube Channel
instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Art in NFT Showroom that I guess people will buy after all who knew👀
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community

All the stuff (pictures, words, wants, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now