The business of plants

Busy busy tree bits brush branches leaves loud noisy chaos in black and white but shhhhhhhhh pretend it's not happening and hey look there's mountains in the sky.
DSC_4718.JPG
There's mountains even though mountains are plural because who the fuck says there're even if technically that would be the proper plural contraction.
DSC_4622.JPG
I spent all day in the hot hot desert grumpy as hell after yesterday's rat made a home in the undercarriage of my car and kept me up half the night freaking out over the wtf chupacabra noises that made me switch my campsite at 2am in a mad dash that spilled a medley of forgotten dashboard grape tomatoes all over the floor of the passenger side.
DSC_4621.JPG
I was pretty busy cleaning them up the next day.
DSC_4614.JPG
Don't try to make any sense out of this. It's Monday.


This is my late Sunday early Monday blues entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.
Photos taken in Denali National Park.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

DSC_9577.JPG
Mandatory Monday Crow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center