primavera

Spring is coming.

No, really. I swear.
The seasons still change, even when the world stops.
Just ask Hopper, here.
DSC_8303.JPG
Is it spring yet, Hopper?
DSC_8300.JPG
Hopper's checking the internal clock. The one that tells all living things when it's time to crawl out of the cave, get fevers, fuck (or at least try), build nests, clean, plant gardens, play baseball, and do all the other springy new rebirthy things.

Well?? What's the verdict, Hopper?
DSC_8298.JPG
Hopper says no. Not spring. Not yet. Still winter.

But.

There are daffodils. So, you know, soon.
DSC_8287.JPG
Spring really is coming. Just you wait.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try. Hurry! Before spring gets here and makes you do other shit and you forget.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community, but I wish 100% of this post would make Russian soldiers put down their arms and walk away. I would post every picture I have if it could help Ukraine.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless Hopper and I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center