Melbychan kawaidesu ne

Karasuwa subarashidesu ne.

Melby is cute, isn't he.
A gorgeous crow.
DSC_0719.JPG
You guuuuuuuuuuyyyyyyys I'm going to Japan. To Osaka. At the last minute I decided to risk bankruptcy when I realized that wtf I can't miss my only brother's wedding.
Melby doesn't have enough money and his credit score is 0 so he's not going.
Pilot isn't going, either, but I'm trying not to think about that.
DSC_0715.JPG
I don't know how to say this in Japanese but Melby looks good even when he's got bugs crawling on him. They make good snacks, too, the little bugs. Today I read a blog about how in the fast-paced, hard-working Japanese culture, convenience is key. Talk about synchronicity, eh, Melby? Having little snacks like that on hand is pretty convenient when you're doing the lonely and thankless job of finding enough food for the wife and kids on the nest...
DSC_0722.JPG
My brother's name is David and his bride's name is Yuka and I'm really excited to meet her and blubber like a whale when they say their vows.
Leaving in two weeks omfg just like that.
Whew.
Anyway.

We now return you to your original Crowgram.
DSC_0728.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try. In any country.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now