It's been a hard week.

Period's coming, work is slow, finances are tight as a pair of pants at the San Diego Eagle.

I'm feeling it.
The stress.


Therapy has healed me of all sins yet again but has left me with a void where once I would have found sick refuge.
My spirit rattles and ricochets inside its meatsuit like a pinball with no gobble holes.

It's been a hard week.

I need some crows.
DSC_0621.JPG
DSC_0624.JPG
DSC_0629.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try. In leather pants with a box of tampons and three pounds of dark chocolate.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless you ask my permission and I say it's ok. Ha! Like I'm even approachable right now.


DSC_0630.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now