I dream in color

Had a dream last night you were in a bad accident.
DSC_4443.JPG
Glass everywhere. Brand new yellow car totaled. Your dog was with you.
DSC_6201.JPG
I woke up in the middle of the night.
Did it happen?
Will it happen?
Are you ok?
DSC_0391.JPG
I see things sometimes. Sometimes visions. Sometimes more than I want to see.
Sometimes just dreams.
DSC_0485.JPG
Never did reach out. It's always the same pattern. I see things in one light.
DSC_0023.JPG
You see them in another.
DSC_8899.JPG
Never did get back to sleep, though.
DSC_8968.JPG
Never do when these things happen.


This is my entry to the #monomad challenge for July 15th. It happens daily in the Black and White Community. I had a dream that you entered. But I won't tell you if you won...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now