Hopper the Handsome

I told him he looked so good in that light on that old fence. I told him I urgently needed to take some pictures of him. I asked him to please wait there for a moment.
I took out my camera. He's never been so close to my camera and its big, weird, shiny, loud-blinking eyeball before. But he wasn't scared.
He knew I would pay him well for his time.

DSC_1694.JPG

Hopper is a super special awesome kid. He's about a year old. Most crows up here are Geminis or Cancers. I'd like to think he's a Gemini because I'm a Libra and that would make us both air signs and even though I'm not deeply invested in the zodiac, I think that would be cute and explain why we're such good friends.

DSC_1696.JPG

We really are great pals.

DSC_1698.JPG

And he really is turning out to be quite the handsome crow.

DSC_1706.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now