Hi Zephram

Hi Zephram.
We've known each other for a while, huh. Since before last year's babies.
We go way back.
Which makes me wonder why I've never taken any portraits of you until today.
DSC_0983.JPG
Probably because you're too busy stuffing your face to pose for a picture.
DSC_0992.JPG
OOOOooooooo.
Heh heh.
I'm just messing with you.
Don't revenge poop me.
DSC_0988.JPG
You look great, buddy.
You always look great.
Especially when you stuff your face.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community. 10% goes to @torem-di-torem and her animal shelter in Ukraine.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center