grey the day

Bottom. Like a rock. Not like some Chevy truck rolling through the hills of Manly all rugged and free like I think I wish I should be. Sounds, tastes, pain, grainy and grating.
Christmas train horn harmonics and I open my mouth to match the secret of its forlorn wail.
Grey. The day. Outside and in.
DSC_3439.JPG
Shots, pills, pizza, not enough to numb. Not enough to get dumb.
I will never be dumb.
Fucking shit sometimes I wish I was.
DSC_3486.JPG
Doesn't matter that I know I don't have to know do fix heal learn make everything all at once. What matters is seeing. All of it. Everything. Infinite possibilities. Half the time not even accurate. More than half never fruiting, more than that never born at all.
Can't it just shut up sometimes?
DSC_3484.JPG
Breathe. Just roll your eyes and breathe.
DSC_3441.JPG


This is my temporary descent into madness entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center