Gloomy moody bobber bird

Gloomy moody bobber bird
he bobbled through the brush
DSC_4974.JPG
and finally came up for air
to find he had the thrush.
DSC_4971.JPG
Not the pretty songbird kind
the kind that's on your tongue.
DSC_4961.JPG
He shrugged his shoulders, walked away
and muttered "that was fung---
us."
DSC_4959.JPG
dammit. so close.


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try. Wash your mouth out first.


Help my monetize my YouTube Channel! (please.)
give me free likes on instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Like my Art in NFT Showroom but don't buy it
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community
DSC_4980.JPG
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok with my hairy white tongue.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center