Disappear

Busy day tomorrow.
DSC_2354.JPG
Gotta put my hands on a bunch of bodies.
DSC_2355.JPG
Gotta get 'em healed enough in 53 minutes to last them through the Four Day Feast.
DSC_2356.JPG
Then I gotta fly to the store, grab what's left on the shelves that can be creatively assembled into some kind of sustenance for the next few days.
DSC_2357.JPG
Mother of shit the stores are crowded.
DSC_2351.JPG
People are pulling into parking lots like they're about to piss their pants instead of grab two cans of pumpkin and a bag of marshmallows. And a pack of Rainier tall cans, buzzes the text.
All right, all right.
DSC_2352.JPG
I'll get out alive, though.
DSC_2350.JPG
And then I'll disappear into the Desert Spectrum, where Time doesn't bother with mundane things like passing or idling or standing still, and could give two shits if you burn the turkey.
DSC_2348.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Art in NFT Showroom
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community
DSC_2366.JPG
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless Can o' Pumpkin, Dirty Sock, Painted Stick, Conch, and Spoon and I all say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center