Cows in Sweet Light

Thank you for calling Golden Hour Light Services, how can I help you?

Hi there. I've got a problem with my order. It looks like you guys sent me the wrong thing.
DSC_2915.JPG

I'm sorry to hear that. Let me see if I can help you resolve this. Can I get your order number please?

DSC_2412.JPG
Yeah, it's CW11152021.

Ok, let me put you on a brief hold while I look that up.

DSC_2393.JPG
DSC_2913.JPG

Thanks for holding. So it looks like you recently placed an order for Cows in Sweet Light?

DSC_2958.JPG
No, see, that's the problem. I ordered crows. Crows in Sweet Light.
DSC_2410.JPG

It says cows here on my end.

DSC_2918.JPG
Yes, I imagine it would. However, my order was most definitely for crows, and I'm hoping we can resolve this issue right away before I die of methane poisoning.
DSC_2926.JPG
DSC_2923.JPG

I'm showing a signature confirmation at the time of delivery.

Yes, I did sign for the package before the courier opened the van. I order Crows in Sweet Light on a regular basis. I've never had any problems until now.
DSC_2961.JPG

I'm afraid all sales are final once the customer has signed the release.

DSC_2927.JPG
But.I.ordered.crows! I've been ordering crows from you for over a year, now. You guys know me there! I have a monthly subscription for Crows in Sweet Light. You seriously think I would up and switch to cows after all this time??!!

Well, then, ma'am, as a regular customer you would understand that you have a responsibility to review all merchandise before accepting the order. Raising your voice at me won't change that.

DSC_2406.JPG
Don't patronize me, you little twit! This was your mistake! YOURS! What the hell would I want with a bunch of--

click.

DSC_2404.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try. Just watch out for those typos.


instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Art in NFT Showroom

a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community and the letter R

DSC_2941.JPG

All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok and you help me get all these cows out of my apartment.

Crow featured: Charlie Chicken
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center