baby light

There was good light behind this baby.
I like the baby better than the light but I still like the light.
DSC_1933.JPG
I saw one of these babies flying around the neighborhood the other day and I think they might have some white feathers on one wing. Can't confirm that yet, but the parents of this baby had a kid last year that had four white toenails.
I don't know what ever happened to all their children last year and I don't care to speculate.

OMFG look at this fucking baby!
Muppet.
DSC_1925.JPG

Good light.

Good baby.

Good night.

DSC_1920.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge, held daily in the Black and White Community.
Give it a try.


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now