Monomad !! Very Amazing Shot.

Several sheets These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes

Friends, I was laughed at by a woman earlier...! he is my best friend, at that time he asked why I was on the grass in the afternoon, then I answered you don't need to know, later I will explain to you what exactly I was doing at this time.

After I found or managed to take some pictures there, I immediately went over to show him what exactly I had done.

I was next to him and showed him that this is one of the biodiversity that I must conserve. Do you know what I did at that time...!

Then he said, it's really beautiful that you managed to photograph it, I often see this species but before I didn't pay attention to it, and it turns out that if you look closely it is truly unique and truly amazing.

then I answered that sometimes it looks ridiculous but it's not a ridiculous assessment. It might feel strange being in the bush, but what you need to know is that there are lots of interesting things in places that not many people know about.

Friends of all those who are members of the black and white communities, let's explore the uniqueness that many people still don't understand. These are some of the images I managed to find today.

Thank you for visiting my post! All the images I upload are the results of my personal findings during my journey exploring the world of photography.

Each photo contains a unique story and experience that I want to share with you. I hope that through these photos, you can experience the beauty and magic that I have encountered on my photography journey. Enjoy every detail and moment captured in these images, and I hope they inspire and bring joy to you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center