This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Monomad challenge/ Enjoying nature capture

flor.png

Greetings hivers of this exciting community of black and white photography.
Today I share with you some images that motivated me to capture and then see the result in these two colors (BLACK AND WHITE).

It is a small flower that I have at home, it does not bloom all the time, apparently it has its moment like any other flower. So one morning when I woke up I noticed that a dew had fallen, and I noticed this flower that the dew had wet its petals, I approached to admire it and I thought it was ideal for a good image capture, I ran to grab my phone and take a few pictures and this is one of them, the image you see above.

suculentas 2.png

The following protagonist is about these two pairs of succulents that I observed at my sister-in-law's house, she is very passionate about her succulents, I looked at them for a while, I took out my phone and decided to take some pictures, I was struck by the appearance that these succulents have, it seemed that something had sprayed them, perhaps as a kind of snow.

Anyway friend, after having shared with you this experience in the capture of these two images, I hope you like it, I say goodbye until a closer one.

Images captured with my Redmi 9 C phone and edited in Gimp.

Text of my authorship translated with:
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now