The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 335 ~ End of year disaster


Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

DSC04663.JPG

I'm back today, as usual I'm going to share some black and white visuals with you all. These photos are also my entry into the black and white photography challenge.

So, this time the visuals I want to share with all of you in this extraordinary community are some visuals that I created at the end of December 2023.

This is a visual of events occurring at the end of 2023 at my place. Namely, flood water overflowed to cover the roads due to the intensity of rain which fell continuously for 2 days.

As you can see in the visual that I shared. People had to push their motorbikes to get through the road that was inundated by flood water. OK, that's my post this time. I hope you like the visuals I shared. Thank You

DSC04666.JPG

DSC04669.JPG

DSC04671.JPG

DSC04673.JPG

DSC04674.JPG

DSC04675.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationJabaliyah, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center