This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Random things I shot during my school days including Lookbook : Monomad challenge

#1


Y'all meet COCO my friends pet dog, as much as I loved how cute it is I can't hold so I took a picture of him

#2

Image of a hall-way space along my department in school featuring my friend

#3

Not a good artist but just joking around

#4
Image of a boy I used to crush on but now my current boyfriend 😊😊😊

#5

A lookbook image of my modeling job taken from my phone and edited with the Snapchat app

Photography is a universal language that reflects the soul and express what the mouth sometimes can't explain
This is my entry for Monomad challenge
All images by me from my camera roll
Shot with : Samsung A21s
This is my first post for the inleo prompt and I was invited by a friend to join. I’m also inviting you all to join too
#aprilinleo

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center