This content was muted by Black And White moderators for not following community guidelines.

Beautiful Model and Singer on Youtube Channel.

Hello all Hive friends, have a nice day.

As usual, this is my next #monomad challenge.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

This time I came back with a photo of my model, the girl's name is Acha Husna.
I had made an appointment with her to do some photoshoots, I noticed this girl is very active on social media, especially on her Instagram account,
Click the link https://www.instagram.com/achahusna/
@achahusna

This girl is not only called a celebrity on her Instagram, she is even active in the world of singing, yes, she also works as a professional singer and model.

I've seen it on several YouTube channels, and will share it for you here.
one of them here,

and here,

Here are some of the shooting poses we have done.

_DSC0157.JPG

_DSC0130.JPG

_DSC0149.JPG

_DSC0161.JPG

_DSC0145.JPG

_DSC0165.JPG

_DSC0167.JPG

This beautiful young girl has many talents,

Photo By. @benk07

            Photographed using a Sony Alpha A6300 camera and a Sony 35mm f1.8 lens

Thank you all for your visit, your advice here is very useful for me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center