Sea of clouds (1) - November 2021

This is my entry for #monomad challenge by @monochromes.

Yesterday the sea of clouds appeared in my region.
While going at work, I wrote my boss 'I'm going to make pics this morning, I come to work later'.
So I started to ride roads around the fog limit, and I was to happy to catch all this beauty... In some seconds things and landscape changed suddenly, there were islands appearing in the white sea, sunrays through trees and fields, and tower bell hang to the sky.
Here some pics, I will post some other shoots in next posts!
Pavullo, San Dalmazio, Ospitaletto (Emilia Romagna), Italy.

_mrf44389_bn.jpg

_ds107880_mod_bn_rd.jpg

_ds107916_chiarezza_bn_rd.jpg

_ds107924_chiarezza_bn_rd.jpg

_mrf44374_bn_rd.jpg

_mrf44384_bn.jpg

Continue here: @barnabo73/sea-of-clouds-2-november

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now