The struggle from the siege of floodwater

hive ipank (3).jpeg

Hello Hiver's
Today I again want to share some black and white pictures with all of you. This picture is also my entry to the black and white photography challenge organized by the black and white community of course.

For the past few days it has been raining continuously in my area, this has resulted in several residential areas causing flooding due to overflowing of river water. Several residents had to evacuate because their houses were flooded. As you can see in my picture. Some residents had to use canoes to save their belongings at home to be moved to a safe place from the floodwaters. Alright, here are some pictures of my entry on this occasion.

hive ipank (4).jpeg

hive ipank (2).jpeg

hive ipank (6).jpeg

hive ipank (1).jpeg

hive ipank (5).jpeg

hive ipank (7).jpeg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center