children's photography in the studio . portrait . monomode challenge

05.jpg

04.jpg

03.jpg

02.jpg

01.jpg

Hello to everyone,
hello to the art community and photography lovers,

I hope you are all doing well and have a beautiful autumn.

Well, first of all, I would like to thank our dear friend @monochromes who challenges us and we get to know more artist friends.😍

This is my entry for the @monomad challenge.

For today's post, I am with you with pictures of a cute child. 6-month-old Shahrad was extremely beautiful and handsome, and I enjoyed every shot I took while photographing this naughty boy.

I enjoy photographing the profile angle of children at this age with their big, drooping lips. I always wait behind the camera shutter to get at least one shot from this angle of the kids, but it may not always be successful.

Photography with black background with lighting is very enjoyable for me. Especially if the subject has a piercing or eye-catching look.

I recorded the first two photos in the black background, and after that, we considered a very small and beautiful bed for this age range, where we put the children in an almost sleeping position.

Especially in this photo, Shahrad was playing with his own feet and looked towards the camera while calling his mother.
Playing with the fruit basket is another delicious pastime in the studio that attracts every child.

In our fruit basket, grapes are the most attractive, which Shahrad took in his mouth and insisted on tasting, he did not let go.

The story of photographing any child is very sweet and enjoyable, which encourages us for the next shots in the studio.

I hope you liked it too. I am very happy to be in your company.

1327.jpg

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdbmqLchM93MiAggrBzfc8Kq6fS9PgRDiGVoUa6ajQypfFHojvHHX59BAx5sU.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now