[ENG | ESP ] makeshift photos of my sister | fotos improvisadas de mi hermana

Hello Hive people, today I bring you some photos that I took of my sister, they were very improvised photos. My sister was with a digital camera, I told her to do something with the camera and she wanted to try the black and white effect and these photos came out, she helped me out at night with the camera flash.

Hola gente de Hive, hoy les traigo algunas fotos que tomé de mi hermana, eran fotos muy improvisadas. Mi hermana estaba con una cámara digital, le dije que hiciera algo con la cámara y quería probar el efecto en blanco y negro y estas fotos salieron, me ayudó a salir por la noche con el flash de la cámara.

92.jpg

93.jpg

94.jpg

95.jpg

you can follow me to see my next posts, I hope you like this post.

puedes seguirme para ver mis próximas publicaciones, espero que te guste esta publicación.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now