Tourist Places in Lake Lut Tawar, Gayo Highlands

5.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, this time I'm back to making content that I made while on vacation in my hometown, this is one of the tourist attractions on Lake Lut Tawar located in Takengon, Central Aceh. This area is one of the most popular tourist destinations until now, although I have been coming here with my family for a long time, and it is still popular today. This is a tourist spot that was made to resemble a pier by the manager to attract many tourists to be interested in its architecture and people come to take pictures with their families and take photos to be shared on social media. I've shared this image before with a long story, but at that time this image was shared in color, now I'm trying to share it again after editing it into a black and white image to take the #monomad challenge which I think is good enough for today's content. I already don't know what to write obviously I really want to create content today, there are still some pictures that I will share with you tomorrow, so it's time to take a break and I will stop writing this story, hope you like me today's content.

7.jpg

8+.jpg

6.jpg

9+.jpg

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@amaliaazzahra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now