Shooting Day // Çekim Günü

These are the photographs I took last summer.
I shot a music-clip for the Kurdish hip-hop artist called Reqso. I wanted you to see a few behind the scenes photos that I liked in that clip. Also i wanna join #monomad contest with these photos. The clip was about hip-hop and street life. So the mood of the photos was a bit like that

Bunlar geçen yaz çektiğim fotoğraflar.
Kürtçe hip-hop sanatçısı Reqso için bir müzik klibi çekmiştim. O klipte beğendiğim birkaç kamera arkası fotoğrafını görmenizi istedim. Klip, hip-hop ve sokak hayatıyla ilgiliydi. Yani fotoğrafların havası biraz böyle :)

Gear: Sony A7SII, Samyang 85mm f/1.4

dsc01672.jpg
1-ISO 1600, exp:1/200 @f/2.5

dsc01687.jpg
2-ISO 1600, exp:1/100 @f/1.7

4.jpg
3-ISO 1600, exp:1/200 @f/2.5

dsc01685.jpg
4-ISO 1250, exp:1/100 @f/4

Bonus: If you're wondering about the clip I shot that day, I'm dropping a link below. Drill hiphop music is not really my style but maybe someone will like it :)

Eğer o gün çektiğim klibi merak ediyorsanız, şöyle bir link bırakıyorum. Drill hiphop müziği benim pek tarzım sayılmaz ama belki seven çıkar :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now