How to SCREW yourself - fully guide

Dear boys and girls welcome to the "How to screw yourself" guide.

Yes, all those escapes from the kitchen, to my father's workshop, finally paid off, didn't they?

Ummmm, whether I should have learned everything or ignorance is a real bliss.

_dsc6731_1.jpg

I don't deny that I like to move furniture around the house as a hobby, in order to get an apparent change, but when something needs to be done on purpose - I'm not there.

_dsc6737_3.jpg

I have "nothing to wear" which resulted in the need for additional storage space.
Who will put it together?

_dsc6734_2.jpg

Smarty pants, yes me!

Yes, I also know that this screwdriver is not intended for just screwing screws, but for electricity.
It’s not stellar either, but it did the job, and I didn’t mess anything up.

_dsc6738_1.jpg

Since it wasn't enough to just fold the 2.5 m long shelf, I might still turn everything upside down when I've already rolled up my sleeves (yes I'm still not using the right tool)

_dsc6740_4.jpg

Move this here, this there, this here, no, it's better here after all.

4 hours later ... I felt like I wanna slap myself, but the red lipstick in the mirror that I had all the time caught my eye and made me laugh, the remnants of nail polish on my nails almost made me cry.

My mom would always tell me "there is always work for a fool", and she is damn right.

I'm going to lie down and pretend to be dead.

P.S

If someone ever asks you if you know something - you know nothing, ignorance is bliss.

Thank you @monochromes, this is my entry for the #monomad challenge, and thank you all for your time and interest in what I do 🙌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center