Fiasco

_dsc1543.jpg

What a mistake-a to make-a.

Literally me, a few days ago while posting my latest self-portrait serial I did.
I also posted it in the middle of nowhere as I f o r g o t the t a g, never forget the community tag u are posting in.

That was the mantra few minutes while I laughed out loud, covered face with palms, rubbed it, and went to sleep

Photos I'm about to share aren't a fiasco.

It's strange how people give you looks while u might probably right now at this moment, trying to get the best angle and perspective on some godsaveus state institution.

Wait! Doesn't that nicely imposing piece of concrete also belongs to me, dunno me to all of us?

Well, u do what u want with it, I'm gonna do mine.

_dsc1537.jpg

It's a bit scary knowing that inside of this building some major decisions are made, creepy inside out - lovely creepy.

_dsc1533.jpg

Money, money, money must be funny in the..re.

_dsc1534.jpg

Let the splendor be seen! (talking about electricity)

_dsc1541.jpg

Justice is brought in monumental buildings, only.

_dsc1542.jpg

Shadows of justice.

bw_comm_1300_150_px_1100_120_px_.png

Thank you @monochromes, this is my entry for the #monomad challenge, and thank you all for your time and interest in what I do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center