Breaking the Ice-Rompiendo el Hielo MONOMAD [Eng- Esp]

Some time ago I wanted to show these portraits that I did in collaboration with an actress friend and a photographer colleague who has a studio.they are my first portraits taken in a small space and only using artificial lighting,and believe me I did not know it was so addictive.right away it activates something in the brain that pushes you to want to try all the lighting schemes that exist,luckily I restrained myself and we focused on making these photos applying a Beauty as the main light.I hope you like the result and this is the first of many publications.greetings from Cuba.

                           _____________________________

Hace un tiempo quería mostrar estos retratos que hice en colaboración con una amiga actriz y un colega fotógrafo que tiene un estudio.Son mis primeros retratos realizados en un espacio reducido y solamente usando iluminación artificial,y créame no sabía que fuera tan adictivo.Enseguida se activa algo en el cerebro que te empuja a querer probar todos los esquemas de iluminación que existen,por suerte me contuve y nos enfocamos en realizar estas fotos aplicando un Beauty como luz principal.Espero les guste el resultado y está sea la primera de muchas publicaciones.Saludos desde Cuba.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments