Hair down, thumbs up - monomad - eng/esp

Fabiana with her hair down. After some photos with her hair up where her Asian heritage was more noticeable, she decided to let her hair down. The truth is, I was hypnotized by this girl, because I took her from the group of friends she went on the safari with and she wasn't going to take photos, but by God, look at the good photos I got. Sometimes I am very happy to be a mature person and to have left behind the time of indecision and to step forward when I need something from someone. In other times when I was more shy, it would never have occurred to me to approach a group of girls for any topic. In any case, a photo session like the ones we do, it is assumed that we are all complicit in some way in the sole task of taking photos and providing good poses and an unbeatable attitude for that moment. Fabiana has been one of my favorites since then.


Fabiana con su pelo suelto. Después de unas fotos con el pelo recogido donde se notaba más su herencia asiática, decidió soltarse el pelo. La verdad yo estaba hipnotizado con esta muchacha, pues la saqué del grupo de amigas con las que fue al safari y ella no pensaba hacerse fotos, pero por Dios, miren qué buenas fotos salieron. A veces me alegra muchísimo ser una persona madura y haber dejado atrás el tiempo de la indecisión y dar el paso al frente cuando necesito algo de alguien. En otros tiempos donde yo era más tímido, jamás se me hubiese ocurrido acercarme a un grupo de muchachas para cualquier tema. De todas formas, una sesión de fotos como las que hacemos, se supone que todos somos cómplices de alguna manera en la única tarea de hacer fotos y de proveer buenas poses e inmejorable actitud para ese momento. Fabiana es una de mis favoritas desde ese entonces.


D75_2025 copia hivebnX.jpg

D75_2018 copia hivebn.jpg

D75_2023 copia hivebn.jpg

D75_2024 copia hivebn.jpg

D75_2025 copia hivebn.jpg


With the help of Google Translator Esp-Eng
Thanks so much for the opportunity!
Follow me:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center