107 Views On My CGI Biden White House Movie Set Jeep Rubicon Videob


Did you guys like the CGI ackza made? If you have faith you'll see me on screen soon as a white house staffer who handles Biden around. Thag would be the most cryptic bull signal for the fucking crypto world

Imagine seeing crazy old ackza on TV with Biden just smiling... with a new name but only the steemit and hive and telos people recognized me hahahaha no one but a few thousand key whales would get it snd they'd go crazy crazy crazy realizing that @dan s plan is happening under stealth guise of Democrat party as controlled opposition by the military power stake holders

Military power is earned over family military history

I have some family tokens for "military police" of the alien base at white sands in my family and border patrol

https://www.instagram.com/p/CSNlgspJizI/?utm_medium=copy_link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center