Hello Surfhive

Aloha to everyone, this is my first post here.

I'm Carlos Bellumat, bodyboarder from ES, Brasil, and i made part of NXF Bodyboard, a crazy team of bodyboarders and surfers that hunt the most solitaire, big and scarie waves on Brazil.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 15.51.17.jpeg

I'm very interested about Web3 and all your benefits to the world, I'm just a apprentice yet but I know that DAOs and all of this world will make a better future.

This next wave was the wave of my life and i paddled in the last year, here in my hometown, Vila Velha. Me and my team are so gratefull to have this gem in our backyard

tubo melhor.jpeg

I hope that all of you like this and the next posts.

images: @ds.images on instagram

Carlos Bellumat / NXF BODYBOARD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now