MY FIRST TRANSFER OF HIVE COIN INTO EUROS!

THANK YOU, BEAUTY-FULL SOULS OF HIVE!

Today I finally made my very first transfer of HIVE Tokens - via SimpleSwap - into BTC (Bitcoin), which are also now available to me as € cash.

celebration2.jpg

It feels wonderful to have the great abundance of your support - friends and followers here on Hive/ PeakD, etc - translate into funds with which I can actually pay a bill or buy my weekly groceries!

Please know that every single vote here, helps me to live a Sovereign Life as Artist and Co-Creator: to dedicate my LifeWork to Healing, Expansion, Bliss and Beauty for All!

12778867_10153243047266986_8090059741320795810_o.jpg

Funds that are Gifted rather than transacted through contraction, have a special energy - as does decentralised, non-hierarchical currency.

Though it was nerve-racking to make a mistake on my first attempt, and think that I'd lost the funds, I got brilliant help by David from SimpleSwap, who made sure the initial try was refunded, so I could get on with my successful transfer today...

My world feels that significant bit more stable, positive, empowered and healthy today, for this.

Thank you!
Blessings and Love,

firma.png

PS All my work is in Gift to the world: see my Artist website and my Living In Gift transmission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center