ESP-ENG/ Ejecución Instrumental Desafío 2 / Mamma MiA Flauta por @Feiderman

Saludos a todos, hoy les traigo mi participación en esta genial iniciativa de @marvalstudios que trata de ejecución instrumental en Live Hive Studio, además mi primer post en esta comunidad, pueden leer más sobre esto en su post : @marvalstudios/ejecucion-instrumental-desafio-2-registre-su-entrada-y-participe-register-your-entry-and-participate

.

Como instrumentista de flauta me grabé nuevamente con una pieza bien divertida que a pesar que en los pocos juegos que e conocido nunca la escuché, su tema y melodía me parece demasiado divertido como para un juego de escondidas jaja. También quiero contarles que para esta grabación mejoré mi esquema de iluminación, grabé con el teléfono de mi novia que como verán percibe la luz mucho mejor que el mio y me moría del calor con ese sueter jaja.
Espero que les guste y pueden hacer su opinión al respecto y yo los leeré.

IMG-20200830-WA0033.jpg

SPEAK

P5.png
ENGLISH

Greetings to all, today I bring you my participation in this great initiative of @marvalstudios that deals with instrumental performance in Live Hive Studio, in addition to my first post in this community, you can read more about it in your post: https: / / hive.blog/hive-148441/@marvalstudios/ejecucion-instrumental-desafio-2-registre-su-entrada-y-participe-register-your-entry-and-participate

.

As a flute player I recorded myself again with a very funny piece that despite the fact that in the few games that I have known I never heard it, its theme and melody seem like fun for a game of hide and seek haha. I also want to tell you that for this recording I improved my lighting scheme, I recorded with my girlfriend's phone that as you can see, she perceives the light much better than mine and I was dying of the heat with that sweater haha.
I hope you like it and can make your opinion on it and I will read it.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center