Live Hive Music (Instrumental de bajo y batería) @colorcareer


Live Hive Music (Instrumental de bajo y batería) @colorcareer

Hola amigos del live hive music como están, con ustedes @ colorcareer #masactivoquenunca
El día de quiero compartir con todos ustedes este instrumental de bajo y batería que isimos @jesusmedit y yo espero que muchos de ustedes sean amantes de los sonidos musicales como nosotros
Es si, me gusta mucho la batería, desde niño soñaba con tener algún día una y bueno se cumplió mi sueño y así como se cumplió uno de mis sueños los tuyos también se cumplirán solo tienes que creer y esforzarte, así se puede lograr cualquier objetivo
Les doy las gracias a Dios y a todos ustedes por darme la oportunidad tan maravillosa de poder compartir con todos ustedes mis videos lo hago con mucho cariño para ti que estás leyendo esto, solo recuerda eres una persona muy valiosa u cualquier cosa con un poco de esfuerzo se puede lograr...

Traducción en English

Live Hive Music (Bass & Drum Instrumental) @colorcareer

Hello friends of live hive music, how are you, with you @ colorcareer #masactivaquenunca
On the day of I want to share with all of you this bass and drums instrumental that we @jesusmedit and I hope that many of you are lovers of musical sounds like us
It is yes, I really like drums, since I was a child I dreamed of having one one day and well my dream was fulfilled and just as one of my dreams was fulfilled yours will also come true, you just have to believe and strive, so you can achieve any goal
I thank God and all of you for giving me such a wonderful opportunity to share my videos with all of you, I do it with great affection for you who are reading this, just remember you are a very valuable person or anything with a little effort can be achieved ..

@colorcareer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center