This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Witnessing the Atmosphere of the Rice Fields on a Sunny Morning

Hi all friends, good afternoon to all of you, hopefully all of you will always be in good condition and healthy to carry out and complete all your activities in the atmosphere of this day, and stay alert of course in carrying out and completing all forms of activity you today.

And I also suggest to all of you friends to always be able to take care of your health conditions in times that are not currently chaotic, considering the conditions in the world are being hit by various dangerous viruses, so it is necessary for us to care for ourselves in maintaining our health and well-being. physical fitness, and for that always keep exercising and eating nutritious foods.

In the atmosphere of this afternoon, I again want to share a post as usual for all of my friends, and today I share about the view of the rice fields that I photographed this morning, while doing an activity for a morning walk with my little sister.

The view of the rice fields this morning, looks quite beautiful and pleasant because today's conditions are so bright that the view of the mountain is seen so clearly if it is in this rice field area.

The green view of the mountain gives an amazing feeling to my eyes this morning, this view also proves that where we still have a beautiful location for friends to visit.

The expanse of farmers' rice fields also looks so wide, and this is one of the lands that provides results for farmers in their livelihoods and supports their economy in meeting their daily needs.

Thus for my review on this occasion this afternoon, I hope that all of my colleagues will like what I wrote on the occasion of this afternoon, and I also say thousands of thanks to those of you who have been willing to read and visit my blog today.

ABOUTINFORMATION
CameraSmart Phone Realme
EditedInshort Aplication
LocationIndonesia
Photographer@zawiel
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center