delicious and cheap meatballs in our village

Good night all friends, are you all okay, I hope we are all given health and blessed sustenance.

at this moment I want to share a little story with all of my friends about today at a delicious meatball place in our village, even almost every day people always come to it without missing a day.

who sells here is one of my brothers, he opened a small business, namely selling meatballs on the side of the road, in addition to meatballs this brother also sells toast for children, the price is very cheap, some are worth 2000 rupiah, and some also sell burgers for 5000 rupiah.


this place is the most comfortable place among other meatball places, and also the most delicious place among other meatballs, almost every day I always remember the taste, but I have to reduce meatballs a little because my weight has started to increase.

every time I go to this place, I always eat firecracker meatballs which can be said to be spicy.

Every afternoon those who enjoy the meatballs here are also quite busy, because in my opinion the people are very friendly, easy to talk to, and every day the taste of the meatballs and the sauce is always the same, there is no difference in the recipe for a day

maybe this is all I can tell all my friends.
pray that my friend's sustenance goes smoothly, thank you for listening to my story today, see you again in the next story if there is a word error in writing, friends
can reply in the comments column I apologize if I'm wrong.
thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now