Laundry, lots of laundry

Hello, hive friends, how are you all? How did your Sunday went? Hav eyou havd a great time with your family?


Warm greetings from me here in the Philippines! We had a great weather early this morning; nin fact it was very hot.

My husband went to his mother's house and do some work from his scrap business, while I chose to stay home and do all the laundry.

That's my son on a basin and I was letting him play with the water so he will not be disturbing me from my work on the washing machine. But at the same time, I washed teh delicate garments by hand on teh kitchen sink since he bathroom is already occupied.

Those are all the clothes and besheet s that I cleaned today, and below is my husband lying on them for comparason. Boy! I felt very tired with all that I did today.


Sadly the clothes was not yet folded, I planned on doing them tomorrow since I still had to tuck the kids to sleep and did some more washing in the washing machine.
I fear that the water supply will be cut any day next week since the current supplier was defeated on a case from the "water district". A very sad situation for all of us.

This means that we had to apply for a membership to thier organization and pay for the installation of new connection adn we will be needing P8,000.00 plus. And that will be around $142.00 since usd to peso now had hit 56 pesos already.
Hopefully, we will surpass this one.

Anway, in the afternoon, we went to Nanay's place with the kid since thy were home early from church. I was busy dismantling an old refregerator with my husband and asked my eldest daughter to take a picture of the wonderful clouds for me. She did so and enjoyed the session and took some more pictures; here are her works:

My daughter's selfie

My daughter and her sibling'shadows

Czak and Laling on the road and they ran towards taty who just came form his farm.

That's Nanay, washing the cothes by hand and on the Wasing machine too.

She got her camera on the ducks. Too sad the duckling died when it rained successively every night for over two weeks.

I had no idea where did She took this from but it was good?!

And And here are some of the pictures she took from tisa tree and its fruit. Have you ever eaten this kind of fruit?

!

I guess my daughter is gone be a great photographer in the future.

This would be all for now, thank you so much for your time and keep safe; can't think straight, I had to go sto sleep.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center