Plan your startup and weekend party.

Hello everyone, it's me again. In the past, I had a dream of starting my own business but I couldn't do it yet. The other day I called my friend and we discussed starting a business in the near future. A little treat will help us sit longer hehe

I will narrate our story like this. My name is Phuc and my friend's name is Cuong . Please also watch and give me your feedback
PHUC : In my opinion, doing this is quite easy to sell
CƯỜNG : It's true that it's easy to sell, but have you thought carefully?
PHÚC ; I'll calculate carefully and see if I can sew like this
CƯỜNG : Okay, you tell me, let's see
PHÚC : The cost to buy a frog is 900k (30 USD). Buying items is 1 million (50 USD) for 100 frog balloons. So every weekend I sell about 10 bears and get about 10
USD and it takes 10 sessions to earn 100 USD, not including tips for taking photos of about 1 2 USD
CƯỜNG : Okay good luck
That's our story, folks
forgot the main part of today is our party. I have a habit of not knowing the address of a restaurant, but I feel like I should share with everyone where to eat in Vietnam. (For me, any dish is delicious hehe)

The string is Moc Moc Quan. For years on the road to eat and drink Van Tien Dung near my boarding house, my friends and I often come here.

This is the restaurant's garden area with quite a lot of trees, right? It carries exactly the flavor of the restaurant's name. This is the restaurant's garden area with quite a lot of trees, right? It carries exactly the flavor of the restaurant's name.

And this is the inside of the restaurant

There was also a large TV hanging above so everyone could watch the matches of Europe's top football leagues that day, with the team I was a fan of, Manchester United, and they won 3-0. before west ham . The fans and I cheered happily when the home team won hehe . ![]
()
Coming to the dish, I have garlic and chili frog dish, this dish is extremely delicious. Elaborately prepared by the restaurant and marinated with rich spices.

And this is beef stir-fried with bamboo shoots. This dish is also very delicious and the meat is flaky. Bamboo shoots are mildly sweet and not bitter.

Finally, there is raw cucumber, a fruit that is quite good for drinking.

Finally, beer is indispensable in drinking parties. hehe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now