Enjoy super delicious pizza at pepperonis pizza

Hello everyone in the hive asean community it's me again today I will tell everyone about a restaurant that I visited recently, the pizza restaurant in Cau Giay Hanoi is quite delicious hehe.
Shop address: Pepperonis Tran Dang Ninh
37 Tran Dang Ninh, Dich Vong, Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam
This is the address of the restaurant. If you have a chance to visit, please come to this address
No more rambling, I will focus on sharing about this restaurant with everyone hehe

First, when entering the shop, you can see the super large logo of the shop right on the wall of the shop.
![]

And this is the space on the first floor of the shop. As soon as I entered the shop, I felt the sweltering heat of the summer because the air conditioning was always turned on here. The space here is also quite comfortable even though the usable area is not very large.
The drink counter is located right on the first floor, where everyone can see that the shop has prepared mixed drinks for customers to use.

I quite like this decorative painting, it's quite beautiful to me

The part that people also quite like is the restaurant's menu and prices.
Here they are divided into 3 different menus

First is the pizza menu. Here, like many other pizza shops, there are many different types of pizza and especially their own pizzas.


In addition to the pizza menu, there are also other types of food such as pasta and sushi. Besides, there are also desserts

And the last menu is the drink menu, which looks quite diverse and beautiful, right ladies and gentlemen?
Commenting on the price, the food here is quite affordable compared to many other places. But what's more special here is that there are many menus and many dishes for you to choose from.

Unfortunately I can't take a picture of this dish today because I brought it to my office
If you have a chance to come to Hanoi, please stop by this pizza restaurant, it will be great.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now