A day of hard work and relaxation

Hello everyone today I'm back to tell you about my normal day at work but today is quite special and what's different about it, please follow me. hit the road

First thing this morning, I went to deliver goods to my local shop. Oh, I forgot I'll take a leave of absence from the company today. By the way, I also take goods here to sell to everyone at the company. You see there are many products, each order I get 30,000 VND. But I only delivered about 10 orders 25 This is my part-time job, not my main job. But does that mean people see that I work hard?

And this is me in the look of a shipper. Do you think I'm funny? My hat is still askew haha

After finishing delivering at the store, I returned to the company to continue working in the afternoon. Then I returned home and started getting a haircut because my hair was too long.
After cutting my hair, do you guys think I look more handsome? 🤣🤣🤣
If you see my handsomeness, please give me your heart hehe

At the end of the day, I had an appointment with my colleague and we went to drink lemon tea together.

This is a photo of me dressing up super handsome with a newly cut haircut and an all-black outfit. This is great, isn't it?

And this is the last photo of me that evening. With my handsomeness, I attracted a lot of looks (confidence is not easy, right?) If everyone finds me handsome, let me know. Please leave me your comments.
So this is a day in the life of a mechanical engineer. What do you think? Please leave me a comment. Thank you and see you again. Thank you very much for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center