🐰🥕Crochet items I created in a month🥕🐰

Hello Hello
My loving Asean Hive community,

Welcome back to my crochet new blog. Even though it's a crochet blog, I'm not going to tell you how to crochet patterns today. About 4 months ago I will be sharing my crochet works that I have not yet recorded to share on Hive. Along with the crochet projects, I will tell you about the side effects I experienced after creating those crochet projects for 1 month. Below are the crochet projects I made during the month, along with the content related to those projects.

The first thing I mentioned is sunflower crochet. This sunflower crochet is the item that sold the most for the first time I sold crochet items. For the sunflower, I mainly used brown, yellow and green color yarn. All of the sunflowers shown above were ordered by one customer, and there are a total of 15 sunflowers.

Another small crochet item is little bunny and carrot. My customer ordered a total of 15 rabbits and 5 carrots.

For this item, I substituted rabbit heads instead of flowers, and it still has leaves. I used white, red and green yarn for the rabbit. For the ears and red cheeks, I used eye shadow.

For the little carrots, I used orange and green yarn.

My customer is the owner of a flower shop, so she redecorates my little crochet items as a bouquet. The 2 pictures shown above are the pictures she sent me.

Another crochet item is a cute little pig. My customer ordered 5 crochet piglets. For the pig I used a light pink and for the flower I used a dark pink.

Another type is baby cows. My customer also ordered 5 crochet.

The flower shown above is inspired by the forget me not flower. As for the color, my customer chose purple, pink and white, and there are 6 colors in total.

Below are the small crochet bouquets I made with forget me not flowers.

lotso with white forget me not flower

2 lambs and purple forget me now flower

little bunny, carrot and pink forget me not flower

Above are pictures of the crochet items I made. Would you believe I made the entire crochet bag including those crochet items in 1 month. After that, I suffered badly from nervous problems. I am always dizzy and my heart beats very fast. At first, I thought it was coronary artery disease, but later found out that it was nerve weakness. At first, I thought of sharing the tutorials of the crochet projects shown above, but I couldn't because of my nervous condition. I hope you like my little crochet items.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center