Randomly Looking Around in Gandaria City Mall

Randomly Looking Around in Gandaria City Mall



Hi ASEAN buddies...

Some time ago when I just returned from Malang, I had enough time after resting at home, then traveled to Gandaria City Mall for lunch.
Here my lunch menu.

That is Dosirak Dak Spicy Bulgogi from Yorihada Restaurant At Lotte Mart Gandara City.


Dosirak Dak Spicy Bulgogi contained Rice, Chicken Bulgogi, Salad, fried food like Gimmari and teok (rice cake).

For me, all of them are delicious. I fallin in love with Danmuji and Chicken Bulgogi because it was kinda little spicy and sour because there is Kimchi also on that Chicken Bulgogi. Ah, the rice portion is fit for me. It was not too much.

Besides the food that I purchased, I have something new, a stuff for my home. It was a torch. I get the torch when I bough 2 pack of Battery, and here that Torch.


Before knowing the promo, I am indeed want to buy a pack of battery because my mouse had no reserve battery, so I decided to bought two pack for get the Torch.

The Torch is unique. You just should to pulling up the handle, then the Torch will be turn on. That Torch will become my sleep torch. I need temporary lighting while preparing my self to sleep. What a multifunction stuff.

So that's it! What do you think?


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you...


Vivie Hardika


I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now