Christmas is Coming Soon

Christmas in Gandaria City Mall


Hi everyone... How was your weekend? I wish you all doing good in this end of the year.

I would like to mention that soon we will greet the Christmas. Even though not celebrating the Christmas, I can close my eyes that there would be decoration relate to Christmas everywhere. One of that place was Gandaria City Mall, my favorite Mall.



This is ambience in The Aceware Shop which sale all thing of Christmas. I will let you guys to window shopping virtually.

This Santa will greet everyone and make peoples amazed of it. Besides the Santa statue, there are so many stuff related to Christmas like the photos below:


When I saw the stuffs I think I want to get one but It would not related to me due I don't celebrate Christmas.

So I only could capture all of that!


This is my favorite space, full of stuff to decorating Christmas tree. There are so many stuff also due half those shope was displayed ornaments about Christmas.

Even though I have never decorating the Christmas tree, I know where all stuff place on the trees.


Honestly, besides Gandaria City, all mall in Jakarta has same decoration and make Christmas vibe but In this week I only visited this Mall. I wish I can visited another mall who has same decoration.


Anyway, thanks to you who is scrolling down my post. Your action is precious for me. See you...


image.png

Vivie Hardika

Hi, Halo, Annyeong, welcome to my galaxy.

I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.
Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author, traveler wannabe, and blogger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now