Hello 2022 , sparking my passion that lost .

This is why we didnt let the dog drink beer because it ll not let us drink and drive home.

Credit to those who making those meme that has been forward via wassap.

image.png

Long story short , after travelling solo across ASEAN for 2 years plus i back to my country to help some i consider friend as they bridal photography. 2 years i kindly helping them because they just start doing their business , didnt i know i have been using for their own benefit. I realize it after trying to claim my payment from them because my saving start to become zero .They keep delaying that payment until at one point i have to starving for more than weeks. The last time i meet them i has big fight with them . Personally i dont mind how much money they pay me at least i can eat for the day. They has pay me installment for few months , until now they didnt pay me at full but dont want to mess my mind to fight.

image.png

Photography is my passion and it give me courage to travel solo . After the incident , i stop photography, i didnt do any photoshoot or making new artwork .

image.png

Year 2021 has become a therapy year for me. Personally i didnt recover financial and still struggle until now . But i meet and know some real friend , thank @tawadak24 , @menzo , @gideongys , @nanaq , @callmelula for being crazy and stupid enough that value friendship more than money . Thanks to hive and @asean.hive for being part of my journey , like i say if hive is a country , @asean.hive is place that i can call home . Thanks to @risingstar one of the NFT games that actually bring me to HIVE again .

In this 2022 , i hope i can spark my passion again and bring the happiness of pursuing it . Personally i miss making the artwork , i hope this year will become a great year so i can tell another great story through my picture.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center