RE: RE: A Day In Family GIFs 🏸My Apsara Air Freshener, Mango Fire, Badminton Skills, & More👃
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day In Family GIFs 🏸My Apsara Air Freshener, Mango Fire, Badminton Skills, & More👃

RE: A Day In Family GIFs 🏸My Apsara Air Freshener, Mango Fire, Badminton Skills, & More👃

I really love the Balinese dancing too, a lot of fast twitching type movements and some really scary headgear.

Ah there was someone in my local area who was specialized in Balinese dancing, but don't know if she still teaches that style.

It has to do with planting and harvesting rice, the basic and most repeated hand gesture.

Oh thank you for sharing that. I like to know facts, especially about art and culture. 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center