This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Only By God's GraceπŸ™πŸ’š

β€œYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” β€” Mae West

I was in my deep thought thinking about the many things me and my kids' dad talked about several days ago. I remembered him telling me to "talk" to myself once in a while. Of course not literally and I didn't take it literally siyempre. I admit numero unong pilosopo ako minsan pero kung kinakailangan din magseryoso, nagseseryoso naman po ako. When our conversation goes deep and too serious I have this tendency to make it lighter. I inject some jokes and we laughed. Good thing kasi may mga bumibenta pa rin akong jokes hahaha.βœŒπŸ˜‚

20210509_010646.jpg

From my realization with everything that we've talked about even nong time na pag-uusap namin with my bff. I have one realization. This quote says it all. That is why I am sharing it right now before pa mag evaporate ang mga ideas sa utak ko. Its a good thing to be alone once in a while. Reflect on things and life itself. And don't force things, people or events to happen. If ayaw sa iyo just leave it. Don't force them to like you or accept you specially if they haven't had the slightest idea how you went through and yon nga mga options mo nong time na yon why you decided to do such move. They will never understand kasi never naman nila yon naranasan. They never wear your shoes and haven't walk your steps. So let them be, respect their decision and I am sure they will also respect your decision. Remember the quote above. I have only one life and I have to live it right. Only by God's grace.πŸ™πŸ’š

#quote
#disclaimer
#fighting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments